Sum 41 Announce New Album ‘Order In Decline’

Legendary punk icons Sum 41 have announced their seventh full-length album titled, Order In Decline, will be released on July 19 via Hopeless Records. The upcoming album will feature ten tracks that are quite personal to Sum 41 frontman Deryck Whibley stating, “The last thing I wanted to do was write a social or political protest record, and Order In Decline is not that” continuing with “It’s also very hard not to have feelings about everything that’s going on in the world.”

Order In Decline Tracklist

Turning Away

Out For Blood

The New Sensation

A Death In The Family

Heads Will Roll

45 (A Matter Of Time)

Never There

Eat You Alive

The People Vs…

Catching Fire

Following Sum 41’s album announcement today, the band continued the fun festivities by releasing the official music video for Order In Decline’s lead single, “Out For Blood.” Also, if you didn’t know, Sum 41 will also be hitting the road later this month hitting the road on a up close and personal set of tour dates, which you can find by heading over to the band’s official website.

Brandon Flores

Brandon Flores is editor-in-chief and a writer at Blast out your Stereo. He has been covering the music industry since 2011. He covers a wide variety of bands and artists from those just starting to those who already have a hold on the limelight. If you're looking for an unbiased opinion, then look no further.

Eric Nam Celebrates Deluxe Album With “Wish I Didn’t Care” Music Video

Sueco Releases Emotional New Single “Mulholland Drive”

Exclusive: Jake SantaLucia Returns With Powerful Ballad “The Deep,” Announces New Album

NXD Drop Performance Video For Pre-Debut Single “JUMP”