Music News

My Chemical Romance Are Officially Back!


It’s 2019, and the internet as we know it has died. My Chemical Romance has returned. After taking fans on an emotional journey filled with an array of social media cryptic messages, My Chemical Romance led fans through clarity, courage, sacrifice, devotion, and the reunion.

Alongside their cryptic messages to fans, My Chemical Romance has announced a show titled, “RETURN,” for December 20 at the Shrine Expo Hall in Los Angeles with tickets starting at $150. It’s also being highly speculated that MCR’s first show back will be tomorrow, November 1 during Emo Nite LA at the Echoplex also in Los Angeles holding a capacity of 780.

Also in true reunion fashion, there’s an assortment of new My Chemical Romance merchandise currently available via the band’s official web store.

So far, the show on December 20 at the Shrine Expo Hall is the only confirmed performance by the band in seven years since their heart-breaking hiatus. But, this wouldn’t be a reunion worthy of their devoted fan-base if the band didn’t announce a full-blown tour sometime in 2020, so I would keep your eyes on the band’s official website for future tour date announcements.

Once again, tickets for My Chemical Romance’s reunion show on December 20 will go on sale tomorrow, November 1 at NOON PST with tickets starting at $150.

About author

Brandon Flores is editor-in-chief and a writer at Blast out your Stereo. He has been covering the music industry since 2011. He covers a wide variety of bands and artists from those just starting to those who already have a hold on the limelight. If you're looking for an unbiased opinion, then look no further.
Related posts
Music News

All Time Low Teams With Pale Waves To Tackle Life's Woes With New Single "PMA"

Music News

Angels & Airwaves Unleash Boomer's Brother Disco In New Music Video For "Losing My Mind"

Music News

FLETCHER Finds New Meaning In New Music Video For "Healing"

Music News

Hawthorne Heights Team Up With Brendan Murphy For New Single "Constant Dread"